Top Keywords

Eminem Revival Tracklist-Zip File Download

Eminem Revival Tracklist-Zip File Download
Are you getting ready to welcome the new album of Eminem,if yes that means you will like to check out the track list of his album which is coming up this season dated December 15th.

Read:Download Mr Hudson – Coldplay Ft Vic Mensa

With over 19 tracks, Eminem is gearing up to drop his ninth studio album. In late November, a tracklist for the project started swirling around but it was later deemed fake. We’ve only received one song from the project, the Beyonce assisted “Walk On Water.”

Other than that, he hasn’t revealed much else about it. Today, he officially posted it on his Instagram page and has got a slew of incredible talent on it. Aside from Beyonce, he’s grabbed Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink. The only rap feature noted on the tracklist is up-and-comer, Phresher (unfortunately, no 2 Chainz feature). Regardless, it’s definitely looking like it’ll be a pretty strong album from Em.

Read:Download - Mase – Rap Rushmore Ft. Diddy & DJ Khaled

Eminem Revival Tracklist

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.