Header Ads

C R7 - Welcomed fifth Ballon d’Or Award

C R7 - Welcomed fifth Ballon d’Or Award

Cristiano Ronaldo Picks  Fifth Ballon D’Or Award In This Year 2017

Cr7 Cristiano Ronaldo on has it again just on  Thursday celebrating 2017 with one of football’s most-priced awards as he became the winner of the Ballon d’Or Award for an amazing fifth time.He has now caught up with his fierce rival, Lionel Messi, who also has won the prestigious award on five occasions and now Cristiano Ronaldo is as well electrifying himself with a new award winning of the year.Ronaldo won his first Ballon d’Or in 2008 and had to wait for five years before winning again in 2013.

The Portuguese star won again in 2014 while Messi took it back in 2015 before it returned to the Real Madrid star in 2016 and the latest one coming in 2017.Messi and Neymar made it to the final three for the 2017 Ballon d’Or.Gianluigi Buffon , Luka Modric , Sergio Ramos, Xavi, Kylian Mbappe, N’Golo Kante, Lewandowski and Harry Kane complete the list of top ten players in the world in that order last winners Ballon d’Or |
2008: Ronaldo

2009: Messi

Download:Trippie Redd – Dark Knight Ft Travis Scott
Powered by Blogger.