Chris Brown ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ Album Feat 45 Songs Inside-See Full List

As the good continue to hover around with Chris Brown Album and his anticipating tracks which he continue to drop one after the other.We knew you all are getting ready with Chris Brown and Us as the Album ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ will surfaced here on Top-Star once it hit its record as a new Album of Chris Brown.Previously on Top-Stars,we brings it online with Chris Brown,Future and Young Thug were the triple Stars hits collaboration to came online and we also link up the new track called High End and some visual of the track also came here on Top.

Now you shouldn't think more further till the album is released,Nevertheless,we have grabbed some new report that we need to plug in Top with Breezy and the news is that the Album is all most just that the hell is been postponed on October 31 to have it fall.How many Tracks in ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ Album?,i think we gat the question so smart with a track line complied with 45 songs.Breezy is seriously Breezing with double album just indirectly but gonna welcome it that right.

You should be that happy as for that Breezy fan that he's coming to electrify you all with his his voice of the spirit just in a shot time.Many Top-Stars are as well linked up with Breezy Album ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ after the nasty misdemeanor he encountered with this Album as we reported been leaked.Below is that great track listed tracks ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ that you all will like to suck along.

Heartbreak on A Full Moon Album Cover Track List:
  • 1. Lost & Found
  • 2. Privacy
  • 3. Juicy Booty (Feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
  • 4. Questions
  • 5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
  • 6. Roses
  • 7. Confidence
  • 8. Rock Your Body
  • 9. Tempo
  • 10. Handle It (Feat. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
  • 11. Sip
  • 12. Everybody Knows
  • 13. To My Bed
  • 14. Hope You Do
  • 15. This Ain’t
  • 16. Pull Up
  • 17. Party (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane)
  • 18. Sensei (Feat. A1)
  • 19. Summer Breeze
  • 20. No Exit
  • 21. Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black)
  • 22. Hurt The Same
  • 23. I Love Her
  • 24. You Like
  • 25. Nowhere
  • 26. Other N*ggas
  • 27. Tough Love
  • 28. Paradise
  • 29. Covered In You
  • 30. Even
  • 31. High End (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
  • 32. On Me
  • 33. Tell Me What To Do
  • 34. Frustrated
  • 35. Enemy
  • 36. If You’re Down
  • 37. Bite My Tongue
  • 38. Run Away
  • 39. This Way
  • 40. Yellow Tape
  • 41. Reddi Whip
  • 42. Hangover
  • 43. Emotion
  • 44. Only 4 Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
  • 45. Grass Ain’t Greener

More Read Up For You
Chris Brow And Karrueche Restraining Order

Download High End From Chris Brown Ft Future And Usher

What do you think about this post?tell us your mind or is there any T.Y.P.O and misspelling or any thing you think,just scroll down and use your prefer method like Blogger comment box,Disqus Comment box or feel free to use Facebook comment plugin to express yourself.We are doing this to serve you better.

Share With Us Now.......
Next Post »