Chris Brown Track listing Double Album 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon'

Chris Brown Track listing Double Album 'Heartbreak on a Full Moon'
It has been a while since The armature tour (Chris Brown) announced a new album titled "Heartbreak on a Full Moon" last year, and it looks like the set is slowly coming together as Chris took to Instagram on Monday, May 1 to reveal a lengthy track list of the upcoming album. The set will feature forty songs and apparently it's going to be a double-disc project. In the Instagram post, the track list is written carelessly on a sheet of paper, and almost looks like a shopping list.
The list includes two tracks which were previously released, "Party" featuring Gucci Mane and Usher as well as baby-making jam "Privacy". The featured artists for other tracks haven't been revealed, but fans are already expecting a star-studded set this summer.

A post shared by 🤖👽🌕 (@chrisbrownofficial) on
Since the track list reveal, fans have flooded the comment section with love confession. "Yes please!! I can't wait," a fan gushed. They couldn't be more excited with the news. Another fan commented, "It's about to be epic y'all." Similarly, an Instagram user wrote, "I know this gonna be good!!! Take your time boo and make us proud like you always do." Chris is currently on the road for his "Party Tour" which features supporting acts from Fabolous, O.T. Genasis and Kap G. The trek will wrap up on May 23 in Los Angeles. He is also working on a documentary titled "Welcome to My Life" which is set to hit theaters in June.

"Heartbreak on a Full Moon" Track List:

  1. "Lost and Found"
  2. "Tempo"
  3. "Confidence"
  4. "Privacy"
  5. "Juicy Booty"
  6. "Tough Love"
  7. "Paradise"
  8. "Covered in You"
  9. "Party" Featuring Gucci Mane and Usher
  10. "Even"
  11. "Roses"
  12. "Pull Up"
  13. "Heartbreak on a Full Moon"
  14. "Hurt the Same"
  15. "Tell Me What 2 Do"
  16. "I Love Her"
  17. "You Like"
  18. "This Ain't"
  19. "Sip"
  20. "Stranger"
  21. "Summer Breeze"
  22. "Enemy"
  23. "Reddhi Whip"
  24. "I Pour Down"
  25. "Hope You Do"
  26. "No Exit"
  27. "This Way"
  28. "Frustrated"
  29. "Bite My Tongue"
  30. "Daylight Savings"
  31. "Handle It"
  32. "Otha N***as"
  33. "Nowhere"
  34. "Secret"
  35. "All In"
  36. "Only for Me"
  37. "Yellow Tape"
  38. "Questions"
  39. "Emotions"
  40. "Last All Night"
A post shared by 🤖👽🌕 (@chrisbrownofficial) on
Next Post »